Apply now

Students of 2006-2007

Andrii Bochkarov

Pianist, RU

Anneke Luyten

Soprano, BE

Christophe Gérault

Tenor, FR

Ellen Lampo

Pianist, BE

Irene Carpentier

Soprano, BE

Magid El-Bushra

Contra-tenor, UK

Ralph Jaarsma

Baritone, NL

Sarah Papadopoulou

Soprano, GR

Susanne Hawkins

Mezzo-soprano, CA/UK

Yu-Hsiang Hsieh

Bass-baritone, TW
Stay informed

IOA newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter now and sign up here.